If I cancel, will I lose my projects or reports?
No! We do not delete any of your projects or reports if you cancel your subscription. You can come back any time and will have access to all your previous projects and reports.
No! We do not delete any of your projects or reports if you cancel your subscription. You can come back any time and will have access to all your previous projects and reports.